fbpx Skip to content

Our team of committed professionals is at your service.

Get to know them today

Parkinson Québec’s employees

Daniel Lapointe
Acting Executive Director

514 861.4422 ext 226

dlapointe@parkinsonquebec.ca

Josée Ouellette
Executive Assistant

514 861.4422 ext 228

jouellette@parkinsonquebec.ca

Romain Rigal
Services Development Coordinator

514 861.4422 ext 220

rrigal@parkinsonquebec.ca

Annie Turcot
Services Manager

514 861.4422 ext 227

aturcot@parkinsonquebec.ca

Cynthia Daou
Product manager

514 861.4422 ext 222

cdaou@parkinsonquebec.ca

Rehnuma Kamal
Services Officer

514 861.4422 ext 271

communaute@parkinsonquebec.ca

Amina Kalache
Director of major giving

514 861.4422 ext : 229

akalache@parkinsonquebec.ca

Lynne Dupuis
Philanthropic Events and Partnerships Advisor

514 861.4422 ext 230

ldupuis@parkinsonquebec.ca

Renée Turgeon
Administration and Finance

514 861.4422 ext 224

comptabilite@parkinsonquebec.ca

Charlotte Bichon
Senior Marketing and Communications Advisor (on leave)

514 861.4422 ext 269

cbichon@parkinsonquebec.ca

Gaëlle Le Duc
Senior Marketing and Communications Advisor

514 861.4422 poste 234

gle-duc@parkinsonquebec.ca

Pascale St-denis
Secretary Receptionist

514 861.4422 ext 221

reception@parkinsonquebec.ca

Make a donation

Want to reach out to people in Quebec affected by Parkinson’s disease?
Make a donation to our organization today.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.