Skip to content

Our team of committed professionals is at your service.

Get to know them today

Parkinson Québec’s team

Ronald Davidson
General Director

514 861.4422 poste 226

rdavidson@parkinsonquebec.ca

Auriane Haegeman
Executive Assistant

514 861.4422 ext 221

ahaegeman@parkinsonquebec.ca

Hanan Zekri
Director of Finance and Administration

514 861.4422 ext 224

hanan.zekri@parkinsonquebec.ca

Romain Rigal
Services Development Coordinator

514 861.4422 ext 220

rrigal@parkinsonquebec.ca

Amina Kalache
Director of major giving

514 861.4422 ext 229

akalache@parkinsonquebec.ca

Anne Beaudoin
Information Support Line Manager

514 861.4422 ext 271

communaute@parkinsonquebec.ca

Iris Boudier
Communications director

514 861.4422 ext 234

iboudier@parkinsonquebec.ca

Make a donation

Want to reach out to people in Quebec affected by Parkinson’s disease?
Make a donation to our organization today.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.