About us

Team

Nicole Charpentier
Executive Director
514 861.4422 ext 226
ncharpentier@parkinsonquebec.ca

Josée Ouellette
Executive Assistant
514 861.4422 ext 228
jouellette@parkinsonquebec.ca

Renée Turgeon 
Administration and Finance
514 861.4422 ext 224
comptabilite@parkinsonquebec.ca

Pascale St-denis
Secretary Receptionist
514 861.4422 ext 221
reception@parkinsonquebec.ca

Charlotte Bichon
Senior Marketing and Communications Advisor
514 861.4422 ext 269
cbichon@parkinsonquebec.ca

Gaëlle Le Duc
Communications Officer
514 861.4422 ext 234
gle-duc@parkinsonquebec.ca

Lynne Dupuis
Philanthropic Events and Partnerships Advisor
514 861.4422 ext 230
ldupuis@parkinsonquebec.ca

Romain Rigal
Services Development Coordinator
514 861.4422 ext 220
rrigal@parkinsonquebec.ca

Rehnuma Kamal
Services Officer
514 861.4422 ext 271
communaute@parkinsonquebec.ca

Annie Turcot
Network Development Coordinator
514 861.4422 ext 227
aturcot@parkinsonquebec.ca

Carla Reyes
Community Development Officer
514 861.4422 ext 270
creyes@parkinsonquebec.ca

Visitez notre >> Centre info Parkinson

Rester en bonne santé et garder le moral

J’AGIS : JE GARDE LE MORAL !


Ligne d’information et de soutien

Vous avez besoin d’information ou de soutien, contactez-nous au 1 800 720.1307